Art Parties at the CVA

  • Saturday, October 01, 2022
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023
  • 52 sessions
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 02, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 09, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, November 06, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 01, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, January 07, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 08, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, February 04, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 05, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, March 04, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 05, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023, 10:00 AM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • 4th Floor, Greensboro Cultural Center, 200 N. Davie St., Greensboro, NC 27401

Registration

  • Date/Time Request for a party

Register

It's time to party!

Are you looking for a fun venue for your child's next birthday pa

rty or special event?  Look no further!  At CVA, we have you covered.  Our art parties include the following:

**Two-hour use of the party room

**Space for up to 15 participants

**Approximately 1 hour of art-making time.  Each participant will have the opportunity to complete a project to take home.

**All supplies needed for the art project

**A dedicated instructor for your group

**A special CVA birthday t-shirt for the guest of honor

**Your choice of medium & theme (selected from our menu of customizable options)

**Saturday and Sunday party times (other days/times may be available upon special request, depending on program schedules)

**Invitations you can print and fill out to share with friends


You bring the food, decorations, and the people.  We will provide the fun!


Click on the "Register" button to fill out the party registration form.  We will contact you within three days to finalize the details if your date and time is available.  If it is not available, we will work with you to find an alternate time.  Once your time and date are confirmed, we will send you an invoice for the non-refundable $100 deposit.  The remaining balance is due the day of the party.  For more information, click here.

The CVA is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization. Our Federal Tax ID# is 56-6083717.  

The CVA is in the downtown Greensboro Cultural Center  /    200 North Davie Street, Box 13   /   Greensboro   /   North Carolina   /   27401

336-333-7475    /      info@mycvagreensboro.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software